Instagram Feed
Follow Us

Call Us 1-630-587-0111

930 W. Main St. St. Charles IL. 60174

Follow Us
 

Read/Write Reviews

One Salon & Bridal Company
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cindy Holda
Cindy Holda
2020-02-28T23:39:55+0000
Becki did a beautiful job on both of my daughter’s hair in preparing for our eldest daughter’s wedding. She is... attentive to detail and is a master stylist who colors and cuts hair extremely well. The salon is a fun atmosphere and very welcoming and I appreciated how the clients were treated by the owner and stylists. I never realized this salon was located here until my daughter hired them to do hair for her bridal party, but I’m so glad we found them. I would highly recommend them and I’m looking forward to our wedding day hair appointments.read more
Sara Whittemore Enriquez
Sara Whittemore Enriquez
2019-11-22T00:36:39+0000
one stop shop for pretty much everything wedding. Professional hair and makeup artist as well as photography and more.
Katelyn Kane-DeVries
Katelyn Kane-DeVries
2019-08-24T14:08:29+0000
I used One Salon for my, my maids, and my mothers Wedding day hair and make-up. We all had air-brush make-up done, I... remember before my trial being apprehensive that it would make us look fake, but I felt the opposite once I saw the results. I was really impressed on how natural we all looked. The hair styles all turned out unique but beautiful. The girls really listened and tweaked as requested which made me feel like we were in charge. I have been in other weddings where the stylist just did what she wanted then when the bride commented she was hoping for something different said it was too late so this alone made my day. They were also fun to work with chatting with us. They also traveled to the venue which really helped our crammed timeline as we were able to go straight to pictures as the girls finished.read more
Stephanie Beelendorf
Stephanie Beelendorf
2019-06-10T00:02:05+0000
Amazing Place! Amazing talent! Amazing employees!!
Jax Turyna Fetters
Jax Turyna Fetters
2019-03-31T01:06:14+0000
Great Salon! Everyone is very friendly! Becki is fantastic! She is great with color and cutting! You will not be... disappointed! They also did my hair and make up for my wedding and it was beautiful!! Ami and Becki did a fantastic job! Highly recommend!!read more
Anastasia Carmell
Anastasia Carmell
2019-03-25T23:43:14+0000
I have had the pleasure of going to One Salon for many years now, and they are without a doubt, the perfect salon. Ami... and Christen have always taken extraordinary care of my hair! Extremely talented, experienced professionals, who all happen to also be lovely, warm people. Cannot recommend this place enough!read more
Dana J Mancinelli-Trumbull
Dana J Mancinelli-Trumbull
2019-02-14T16:34:21+0000
I had a great experience with Amanda Trumbull. My lash lift and tint and henna eyebrows turned out great. Thank you! ... I will definitely return to her for more services.read more
Bryonna Solange Danusia Ferguson
Bryonna Solange Danusia Ferguson
2019-02-14T04:56:50+0000
I had Amanda in the St. Charles location do the lash lift and tint procedure for me and it turned out amazing my lashes... had never looked better! The service was awesome she was very nice and friendly and finished quickly and efficiently. I had also received all of this for an affordable price! I can definitely say I will be going back again soon!read more
Connie Trumbull Winkler
Connie Trumbull Winkler
2019-02-14T04:49:17+0000
I had my lashes lifted and tinted, and also my eye brows done by Amanda. I’m so pleased with the entire experience,... Amanda is professional and caring with her clients. I will be back soon for her services.read more
Joanna Migo
Joanna Migo
2018-09-24T14:58:35+0000
My daughters and I recently made appointments at this lovely salon for my sisters wedding. They opened early for us on... Sunday and upon stepping in we were greeted with a warm welcome by the stylists! They were so friendly and did such an amazing job on myself and my girls. We all received compliments on our hair and I would highly recommend them! We will use their services again for future events! It’s a gem in St. Charles! Overall, a fabulous experience!read more
Jessica Waszak
Jessica Waszak
2018-07-31T21:00:32+0000
One Salon and Bridal has been a place that I have enjoyed going to for years for various services. When I got engaged I... knew I needed to give Ami and her team a call to get myself scheduled for bridal hair and makeup services! The salon itself is cute as can be. All of the girls that work there are sweet and great at what they do. Ami herself is one of the most loving, kind, passionate people I know so it was a no brainer that I ask her to do my hair and makeup. My hair and makeup turned out to be even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I looked and felt like a princess, just as every girl should on her wedding day. Being at One Salon really set the tone for my entire day. All of my girls left happy and looking beautiful. I would definitely urge you to give One Salon a call not just for bridal makeup and hair but also any other great services that you may need before your big day! Waxing, eye lash tinting or perm, eye lash extensions, spray tan, they do it all! I highly recommend this company! A special thank you to Ami and her team for helping to make my day perfect �read more
Bre Guzman
Bre Guzman
2018-06-09T03:08:33+0000
Would recommend this salon to anybody! Friendly people and awesome atmosphere, wide variety of services all in one... place. If you like self care this is the place to go. I can’t wait to book my wedding and/or photography (make-up) appointments here. Amy seems to have a big part in the community and has exceptional pride in her employees. Couldn’t ask for more � Thanks to you and making women feel great!read more
Tracy Minnec
Tracy Minnec
2018-03-23T22:02:41+0000
Amazing team and salon. Highly recommend all services!
Alice Roth
Alice Roth
2018-01-25T04:28:29+0000
Patricia Ramirez
Patricia Ramirez
2018-01-17T16:43:34+0000
Kim North Byrne
Kim North Byrne
2017-12-17T16:34:39+0000
Taylor Wolfer
Taylor Wolfer
2017-10-11T10:37:26+0000
Great way to start my wedding day. That is something I did not really consider, but the salon or hair stylist is one... of your first big events of the day, so make sure you do it with a vendor who is friendly, happy, loves what they do, and are accommodating--One Salon & Bridal was all of those things for me. They adjusted schedules so I could get another stylist on my party so I could be done an hour earlier and get to the vendor in time for set up. I never wear makeup, and Amy was really good at taking my direction so I could get a natural look for my wedding day but still feel confident with makeup on. My hair stayed up and looked beautiful from 11:00 am to 11:00 pm. Overall, great customer service and wonderful work.read more
Amber Amber
Amber Amber
2017-08-24T06:00:31+0000
Linda Geffken-Miglore
Linda Geffken-Miglore
2017-08-08T22:10:23+0000
Best Salon ever!! Cassie is amazing, great job on my extensions!! Love, love, love my hair!!
Sarah Katz
Sarah Katz
2017-03-31T01:38:23+0000
Myrna is the best nail tech I have been too. I have been getting my nails done by her for the past 4 years, and I... haven't had one bad experience. I moved to Chicago 3 years ago and I still travel an hour and 15 minutes to get my nails done every 3 to 4 weeks, and my no chip actually last 3 to 4 weeks. She is extremely passionate about what she does and that's clear in her work. I just had a facial by Kim and it was fantastic! I can't wait till I get another one.read more
Sherry Dunn Kirby
Sherry Dunn Kirby
2017-03-29T20:46:50+0000
Suzanne Javadi
Suzanne Javadi
2017-03-18T05:11:20+0000
Great place. Great bunch of girl. Had a great time
Ladan Nicole Duvick
Ladan Nicole Duvick
2017-03-18T00:22:42+0000
I absolutely loved the entire experience! The staff is friendly and detail oriented! Definitely considering them for my... wedding!read more
Sabine Pilz Kurtzhals
Sabine Pilz Kurtzhals
2017-03-13T23:32:03+0000
Ami does such a fantastic job with my cut and color! The salon is very inviting, all of the staff working here are very... friendly. I am excited to have found her and One Salon!read more
Sasha Shuff
Sasha Shuff
2017-03-13T22:50:20+0000
Love Ami! I live in Nashville (Franklin) but schedule all my hair color and haircuts around my trips to Chicago. My... hair has never been healthier. I can style or let it airdry - the cut is so great it doesn't matter.read more
Cindy Buie Kunstman
Cindy Buie Kunstman
2017-03-11T20:09:12+0000
If you need a little R&R or self pick me up, this is the place to go!!Excellent service by all!! The best in St.... Charles. If you are getting married, their full package bridal is the best that I have ever seen.They go out of their way in making the brides and brides party happy with beautiful hair and make up!!read more
Pamela Flesher-Kunzelman
Pamela Flesher-Kunzelman
2017-03-11T20:04:07+0000
I have been to the Salon 2 times now and Everyone has been Amazing! Amber did my makeup and I loved it! Can't wait to... try the other services!read more
Mindy Zellars Drennan
Mindy Zellars Drennan
2017-03-11T19:52:09+0000
Ami is awesome! My is sweet , professional and my hair has never looked better
Aryn Zahn
Aryn Zahn
2017-03-08T16:27:30+0000
Hands down the BEST salon in St Charles!! Ami is fabulous and all of her girls are incredibly talented and welcoming. ... With so many services/treatments available in one spot, there's no reason to go anywhere else! Love, love, love One Salon!!read more
Shana Smith
Shana Smith
2017-03-07T23:38:14+0000
This place is always so clean, welcoming staff and amazing stylists!!
Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson
2017-02-28T03:31:21+0000
I believe this is the best Salon in Saint Charles i always leave feeling like a princess !Love Ami and her staff... everytime time I go in for a product or service I walk out overly satisfied and excited about my new look :-)They offer great products that are based on your overall well-being!read more
Chelsey Miller
Chelsey Miller
2014-06-12T20:01:07+0000
They are awesome! Beautiful salon, very friendly staff, Christy Burns is amazing! Her and another stylist did my makeup... and hair along with the rest of our wedding party and everyone was gorgeous! I have been getting my hair cut and colored by Christy for 4 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way! They also recently added spray tanning to their list of services- which I recommend! I had it done before I went to Vegas and it looked fabulous!! Definitely recommend bridal one salon- even if you aren't a bride! Their services are great:)read more
Samantha Samuel
Samantha Samuel
2014-05-07T17:17:44+0000
Stevon Phelps
Stevon Phelps
2014-04-19T04:11:28+0000
Next Reviews

Write Us a Review

Write a review telling us how we did.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
Don`t copy text!